Meet the Team

Steve Laird – President

1.800.808.1113
steve.laird@infogroup.com

Al Benek – Vice President/Government

1.800.808.1113
allan.benek@infogroup.com

Bill Carlson

1.800.808.1113 ext. 61243
bill.carlson@infogroup.com

Bill Loges

800.808.1113 ext. 61244
bill.loges@infogroup.com

Bob Zielinski

800.808.1113 ext. 61246
bob.zielinski@infogroup.com

Brenda Gibbs

800.808.1113 ext. 61251
brenda.gibbs@infogroup.com

Corey Rosenbaum

800.808.1113 ext. 61275
corey.rosenbaum@infogroup.com

Dan Erker

800.808.1113 ext. 61280
dan.erker@infogroup.com

David Arkle

800.808.1113 ext. 61285
david.arkle@infogroup.com

Dave Campbell

800.808.1113 ext. 61283
dave.campbell@infogroup.com

Dave Turner

800.808.1113 ext. 61289
david.turner@infogroup.com

Jeremy Groen

800.808.1113 ext. 61325

jeremy.groen@infogroup.com

Eric Ebers

1.800.808.1113 ext. 61299
eric.ebers@infogroup.com

 

Kam Draper

1.800.808.1113 ext. 61348
kam.draper@infogroup.com

Luke Christensen

800.808.1113 ext. 61374
lucas.christensen@infogroup.com

 

Michael Ray

1.800.808.1113 ext. 61391
michael.ray@infogroup.com

 

Rick White

1.800.808.1113 ext. 61417
rick.white@infogroup.com

Scott Lea

1.800.808.1113 ext. 61434
scott.lea@infogroup.com
 
 
spacemonkey
Sonia Saini
1.800.808.1113 ext. 61481
Sonia.Saini@infogroup.com
Abby Glenn
1.800.808.1113 ext. 61218
Abby.Glenn@infogroup.com
Mallory Egger
1.800.808.1113 ext. 61454
Mallory.Egger@infogroup.com